Increase Self Awareness with Vedic Astrology

Self Awareness precedes Self Development which precedes Self Realization. The best time to become more aware was twenty years ago… the second best time is now.

Our Services

Are you ready to unlock the success that life so desperately wants you to have? Use the power of Vedic Astrology to discover and live a life that’s worth living.



You can sum up life in one sentence — life is a very short journey. If you don’t live your life intentionally, it’ll be over before you know it. Ask any question about your life ahead — learn, plan & unlock your life’s best possibilities.



Do you have a pressing and critically-important question that’s on top of your mind and for which you absolutely need an answer? We can use advanced Prashna divination techniques (a closely-guarded Kerala tradition that is handed down through family generations) to ask the universe for a clear answer to your question.



The astral energy present at a given moment of time directly influences the outcome of an activity started at the time. Muhurtha is the process of selecting an auspicious time for performing important activities.



The real goal of Vedic Astrology is to provide remedial measures for life’s problems. Let’s explore what remedies might work best for your problems and goals. Is it gemstones, mantras, temple visits, homas, yajnas, or perhaps something else?



Health is wealth. Use this service if you have questions about a serious health situation. In such cases, time is of the essence. Simply select one of the available times to book your appointment and we will reach out to you within 24 hours to expedite your request.



Discover locations in the world that are best suited for your key life goals. Which location might work best for education, work, children, married life or something else?


Here’s an example showing the use of Advanced Prashna Techniques to analyze the outcome of the US Elections 2020.

About Your Appointment

Here some details you should know before your appointment.

Zoom Video Calls

All appointments are for 30 minutes and offered via Zoom video calls.

Flexible Scheduling

You can change or cancel your appointment up to 72 hours before your scheduled time. Please contact us by email for assistance.

All cancellations are subject to a $25 cancellation fee. Please allow our bank 5-10 business days to process the refund.


When booking your appointment, you will see appointment times according to your local timezone.

Late/No Show Policy

There are no refunds for late arrivals or no shows. Vijay Jyotish will be present on the Zoom video call for the entire duration of your appointment.

However, if we are unable to join the call on time, we will contact you to reschedule your appointment. In such an event, you may request to cancel your appointment and receive a full refund. Please allow our bank 5-10 business days to process the refund.

Book your Appointment

All appointments are for 30 minutes and offered via Zoom video calls. Available times are shown in your local timezone.


Contact Us


+1 (669) 243-0767


— All our services are are now — 

10% OFF

Use this coupon to redeem discount when booking your appointment.